Chamomile Natural Cleansing Milk

Order today to receive your products by
22-25 May
Delivery throughout Switzerland
Returns and exchanges not accepted
Shipping costs: CHF 9.00
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
  • Content
    The Corps des Alpes creamy eye and face make-up remover milk combines organic Roman Chamomile hydrosol, cornflower hydrosol, organic grape seed oil, yarrow extract and willow bark extract with soothing properties for a gentle cleaning. Its tender and discreet Chamomile fragrance brings a feeling of soothing. VEGAN PRODUCT - 100 ml USE 1 to 2 times a day, Soak a cotton pad with a few drops of makeup remover milk and gently cleanse your skin. Rinse the face after use to remove the last residue of makeup. PRECAUTION Do not apply to damaged skin. MAIN INGREDIENTS Organic Roman Chamomile Hydrosol: Roman Chamomile hydrosol, also called Noble Chamomile, is very gentle and soothing. It is, moreover, the favorite hydrosol of mothers and babies. It soothes all kinds of itching, purifies the skin and restores tone. Organic Grapeseed Oil: Emollient and softening, it strengthens the elasticity of the skin. Pleasant to apply, it leaves the skin satiny. Cornflower hydrosol: A real weapon against dark circles and irritation, cornflower hydrosol is most famous for its decongestant and anti-dark circles properties. Very useful for formulating eye makeup removers, it is also ideal for sensitive skin. Yarrow Extract: Balancing, yarrow extract is also astringent, which allows it to regulate sebum secretion and relieve acne-prone skin. It strengthens cells and stimulates the regeneration process to prevent and reduce wrinkles. Willow Bark Extract: Exfoliant, salicylic acid has a “peeling” effect to clean the upper layer of the epidermis by interacting with keratin. It repairs the skin from external aggressions. Important: The indications communicated are in no way considered therapeutic prescriptions.
    Ingredients: aqua (water), c15-19 alkane, glycerin, poloxamer 184, anthemis nobilis flower water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, centaurea cyanus flower water, benzyl alcohol, polyglyceryl-6 distearate, cetearyl alcohol, polyacrylate crosspolymer-6, perfume (fragrance), jojoba esters, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, salicylic acid, cetyl alcohol, polyglyceryl-3 beeswax, sodium hydroxide, tocopherol, sorbic acid, beta-sitosterol, citric acid, squalene, t-butyl alcohol, achillea millefolium extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, ci 19140 (yellow 5)
    CHF
    32.00
    /
    Piece
  • Some information has been translated. Click on the link to view the original version .
  • The price is set directly by the producer.
  • 5 Items more
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Producer
My name is Sophie and creating our “Corps des Alpes” range was an incredible opportunity to be able to put nature back at the heart of cosmetics and return to noble, effective and natural products with environmental, human and animal respect. We are vigilant about the quality of our ingredients from nature, harmless to you and our environment. Our products do not contain materials toxic to the environment (EDTA, PARABENES ETC). We love our little animals, no testing on animals, neither in finished products nor in raw materials, has been carried out. Our products are handmade from production, to labeling and packaging. They are entirely made in Switzerland in the canton of Fribourg.

Lait Démaquillant Naturel Camomille

  • Contenu
    Le lait démaquillant yeux et visage onctueux Corps des Alpes associe l’hydrolat Camomille Romaine Bio, l’hydrolat de Bleuet, l’huile de Pépins de Raisin Bio, l’extrait Achillée Millefeuille et l’extrait Écorces de Saule aux propriétés apaisantes pour un nettoyage tout en douceur. Son parfum Camomille tendre et discret apporte une sensation d’apaisement. PRODUIT VEGAN - 100 ml UTILISATION 1 à 2 fois par jour, Imbiber un coton avec quelques gouttes de lait démaquillant et nettoyer délicatement votre peau. Rincer le visage après utilisation pour retirer les derniers résidus de maquillage. PRÉCAUTION Ne pas appliquer sur une peau lésée. INGRÉDIENTS PRINCIPAUX Hydrolat Camomille Romaine Bio : L'hydrolat de Camomille Romaine, que l'on appelle également Camomille Noble, est très doux et apaisant. Il est, d’ailleurs, l’hydrolat préféré des mamans et bébés. Il calme toutes sortes de démangeaisons, purifie la peau et lui redonne du tonus. Huile de Pépins de raisin Bio : Émollient et assouplissante, elle renforce l’élasticité de la peau. Agréable à l’application, elle laisse la peau satinée. Hydrolat Bleuet : Véritable arme contre les cernes et les irritations, l'hydrolat de bleuet est le plus célèbre pour ses vertus décongestionnantes et anticernes. Très utile pour la formulation de démaquillants pour les yeux, il est également idéal pour les peaux sensibles. Extrait Achillée Millefeuille : Équilibrant, l’extrait d’achillée est également astringent, ce qui lui permet de réguler la sécrétion de sébum et de soulager les peaux acnéiques. Il renforce les cellules et stimule le processus de régénération pour prévenir et atténuer les rides. Extrait Ecorces de saule : Exfoliant, l’acide salicylique a un effet « peeling » pour nettoyer la couche supérieure de l’épiderme en interagissant avec la kératine. Il répare la peau des agressions extérieures. Important : Les indications communiquées ne sont en aucun cas considérées comme des prescriptions thérapeutiques.
    Ingrédients: aqua (water), c15-19 alkane, glycerin, poloxamer 184, anthemis nobilis flower water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, centaurea cyanus flower water, benzyl alcohol, polyglyceryl-6 distearate, cetearyl alcohol, polyacrylate crosspolymer-6, parfum (fragrance), jojoba esters, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, salicylic acid, cetyl alcohol, polyglyceryl-3 beeswax, sodium hydroxide, tocopherol, sorbic acid, beta-sitosterol, citric acid, squalene, t-butyl alcohol, achillea millefolium extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, ci 19140 (yellow 5)
    CHF
    32.00
    /
    Pièce
  • Le prix est fixé directement par le producteur.
  • encore 5 Pièces
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Producteur
Je m'appelle Sophie et créer notre gamme "Corps des Alpes" était une chance inouïe de pouvoir remettre la nature au coeur de la cosmétique et revenir à des produits nobles, efficaces et naturels dans le respect environnemental, humain et animal. Nous sommes vigilants à la qualité de nos ingrédients issus de la nature, inoffensifs pour vous et notre environnement. Nos produits ne contiennent pas de matières toxiques pour l'environnement ( EDTA, PARABENES ETC). Nous aimons nos petites bêtes, aucun test sur les animaux, ni dans les produits finis, ni dans les matières premières n'a été pratiqué. Nos produits sont faits à la main depuis la production, jusqu'à l'étiquetage et l'emballage. Ils sont entièrement fabriqués en Suisse dans le canton de Fribourg.