Lilac scent solid shampoo

Order today to receive your products by
22-25 June
Delivery throughout Switzerland
Returns and exchanges not accepted
Shipping costs: CHF 9.00
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Place Jean Tinguely 14
La Verrerie, Freiburg
  • Content
    Enriched with organic avocado oil & Jasmine Macerate This super-fatted natural solid shampoo strengthens and stimulates hair growth. Foaming and creamy, it provides a pleasant touch. Ideal for the whole family. Its Lilac fragrance has a tender and delicate scent, at once flowery, green and rosy. VEGAN PRODUCT - Min 70g USE Wet the hair, rub the product directly onto the scalp until a sufficient quantity of foam is obtained, massage the hair thoroughly with your fingers, then rinse well. PRECAUTION Do not apply to damaged skin, avoid contact with eyes. MAIN INGREDIENTS Organic avocado oil: Rich in active molecules, it restores shine and luster to hair and stimulates growth. Jasmine macerate: Moisturizing and softening, promotes the reconstitution of weakened hair. Organic sweet almond oil: Revitalizing and strengthening. Extra virgin olive oil: Very rich in fatty acids. It restores shine and radiance. Coconut oil: Fortifying and moisturizing, it smoothes and coats the hair fiber. Sunflower oil: it brings suppleness and shine to the hair. Castor Oil: It is known to strengthen and stimulate hair growth and reform hair curls. RSPO palm oil: This oil meets RSPO (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) standards guaranteed without deforestation. Rich in palmitic acid, and contains beta-carotene as well as vitamin A, it has ultra nourishing powers. Hops Extract: Known for regulating the hair system, it is an extraordinary active ingredient for finding voluminous, strong and shiny hair. An essential plant for the beauty of hair. Important: The indications communicated are in no way considered therapeutic prescriptions.
    Ingredients: hydrogenated coconut oil, aqua (water), elaeis guineensis (palm) oil, sodium hydroxide, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, perfume (fragnance), persea gratissima oil, glycerin, ci 77007 (ultramarines), jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract
    CHF
    12.00
    /
    Piece
  • Some information has been translated. Click on the link to view the original version .
  • The price is set directly by the producer.
  • 5 Items more
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Cosmetics
My name is Sophie and creating our “Corps des Alpes” range was an incredible opportunity to be able to put nature back at the heart of cosmetics and return to noble, effective and natural products with environmental, human and animal respect. We are vigilant about the quality of our ingredients from nature, harmless to you and our environment. Our products do not contain materials toxic to the environment (EDTA, PARABENES ETC). We love our little animals, no testing on animals, neither in finished products nor in raw materials, has been carried out. Our products are handmade from production, to labeling and packaging. They are entirely made in Switzerland in the canton of Fribourg.

Shampoing solide senteur Lilas

  • Contenu
    Enrichi à l'huile d'avocat bio & Macérât Jasmin Ce shampoing solide naturel surgras fortifie et stimule la pousse du cheveu. Moussant et onctueux, il procure un touché agréable. Idéal pour toute la famille. Son parfum Lilas présente une odeur tendre et délicate, à la fois fleurie, verte et rosée. PRODUIT VEGAN - Min 70g UTILISATION Mouiller les cheveux, frotter le produit directement sur le crâne jusqu’à obtention d’une quantité suffisante de mousse, masser soigneusement la chevelure avec les doigts, puis bien rincer. PRÉCAUTION Ne pas appliquer sur une peau lésée, éviter le contact avec les yeux. INGRÉDIENTS PRINCIPAUX Huile d’avocat bio : Riche en molécules actives, elle redonne brillance et éclat au cheveu et stimule la pousse. Macérat jasmin : Hydratant et adoucissant, favorise la reconstitution des cheveux fragilisées. Huile d’amande douce bio : Revitalisante et fortifiante.Huile d'olive vierge extra : Très riche en acides gras. Elle redonne brillance et éclat. Huile de noix de coco : Fortifiante et hydratante, elle lisse et gaine la fibre capillaire. Huile de tournesol : elle apporte souplesse et brillance aux cheveux. Huile de ricin : Elle est connue pour fortifier et stimuler la pousse des cheveux et reformer les boucles des cheveux . Huile de palme RSPO : Cette huile répond aux normes RSPO (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) garantie sans déforestation. Riche en acide palmitique, et contient du bêtacarotène ainsi que de la vitamine A, elle a des pouvoirs ultra nourrissants. Extrait Houblon : Reconnu pour réguler le système pileux, il est un actif extraordinaire pour retrouver des cheveux volumineux, forts et brillants. Une plante indispensable pour la beauté des cheveux. Important : Les indications communiquées ne sont en aucun cas considérées comme des prescriptions thérapeutiques.
    Ingrédients: hydrogenated coconut oil, aqua (water), elaeis guineensis (palm) oil, sodium hydroxyde, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, parfum (fragnance), persea gratissima oil, glycerin, ci 77007 (ultramarines), jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract
    CHF
    12.00
    /
    Pièce
  • Le prix est fixé directement par le producteur.
  • encore 5 Pièces
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Producteur
Je m'appelle Sophie et créer notre gamme "Corps des Alpes" était une chance inouïe de pouvoir remettre la nature au coeur de la cosmétique et revenir à des produits nobles, efficaces et naturels dans le respect environnemental, humain et animal. Nous sommes vigilants à la qualité de nos ingrédients issus de la nature, inoffensifs pour vous et notre environnement. Nos produits ne contiennent pas de matières toxiques pour l'environnement ( EDTA, PARABENES ETC). Nous aimons nos petites bêtes, aucun test sur les animaux, ni dans les produits finis, ni dans les matières premières n'a été pratiqué. Nos produits sont faits à la main depuis la production, jusqu'à l'étiquetage et l'emballage. Ils sont entièrement fabriqués en Suisse dans le canton de Fribourg.