Honey flavored lip stick

Order today to receive your products by
21-24 June
Delivery throughout Switzerland
Returns and exchanges not accepted
Shipping costs: CHF 9.00
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Place Jean Tinguely 14
La Verrerie, Freiburg
  • Content
    A rich and natural formula to gently protect your lips! The natural honey scent stick helps protect dry lips thanks to the benefits of its oils, Organic Argan, Castor, as well as its butters, Organic Shea, Organic Cocoa and its Calendula macerate. Its subtle honey scent will delight your senses. 4ml USE Used on the lips to moisturize them and can be applied several times a day if necessary. PRECAUTION Do not apply to damaged skin.
    Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, argania spinosa kernel oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, parfum (fragrance), calendula officinalis flower extract, tocopherol, beta-sitosterol, squalene
    CHF
    8.00
    /
    Piece
  • Some information has been translated. Click on the link to view the original version .
  • The price is set directly by the producer.
  • 5 Items more
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Cosmetics
My name is Sophie and creating our “Corps des Alpes” range was an incredible opportunity to be able to put nature back at the heart of cosmetics and return to noble, effective and natural products with environmental, human and animal respect. We are vigilant about the quality of our ingredients from nature, harmless to you and our environment. Our products do not contain materials toxic to the environment (EDTA, PARABENES ETC). We love our little animals, no testing on animals, neither in finished products nor in raw materials, has been carried out. Our products are handmade from production, to labeling and packaging. They are entirely made in Switzerland in the canton of Fribourg.

Stick à lèvres arôme Miel

  • Contenu
    Une formule riche et naturelle pour protéger vos lèvres tout en douceur ! Le Stick naturel parfum miel aide à protéger les lèvres desséchées grâce aux bienfaits de ses huiles, Argan Bio, Ricin ainsi que ses beurres, Karité Bio, Cacao Bio et son macérât Calendula. Son parfum subtil au miel ravira vos sens. 4ml UTILISATION S'utilise sur les lèvres afin de les hydrater et peut s'appliquer plusieurs fois par jour si besoin. PRÉCAUTION Ne pas appliquer sur une peau lésée.
    Ingrédients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, argania spinosa kernel oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, parfum (fragrance), calendula officinalis flower extract, tocopherol, beta-sitosterol, squalene
    CHF
    8.00
    /
    Pièce
  • Le prix est fixé directement par le producteur.
  • encore 5 Pièces
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Producteur
Je m'appelle Sophie et créer notre gamme "Corps des Alpes" était une chance inouïe de pouvoir remettre la nature au coeur de la cosmétique et revenir à des produits nobles, efficaces et naturels dans le respect environnemental, humain et animal. Nous sommes vigilants à la qualité de nos ingrédients issus de la nature, inoffensifs pour vous et notre environnement. Nos produits ne contiennent pas de matières toxiques pour l'environnement ( EDTA, PARABENES ETC). Nous aimons nos petites bêtes, aucun test sur les animaux, ni dans les produits finis, ni dans les matières premières n'a été pratiqué. Nos produits sont faits à la main depuis la production, jusqu'à l'étiquetage et l'emballage. Ils sont entièrement fabriqués en Suisse dans le canton de Fribourg.