Shea sugar scrub

  • Content
    This delicious, smooth and creamy scrub exfoliates the body and removes dead cells. It provides a silky and smooth touch. It consists of crystal sugar, coconut oil, organic shea butter, prickly pear oil. Its subtle and delicate scent is pure escape. VEGAN PRODUCT - 200ml USE Apply 1 to 3 times a week. Lightly moisten the application area, then exfoliate the skin in circular motions for approximately 5 minutes. Once the skin is exfoliated, rinse with water. PRECAUTION Do not apply to damaged skin MAIN INGREDIENTS Coconut oil: hydrogenated coconut vegetable oil is very effective in acting on dry, chapped and damaged skin, thanks to its protective and softening properties. Organic shea butter: Organic quality shea butter (ECOCERT certified) Naturally refined. Restructuring and softening, restores firmness to the skin and reinforces its elasticity. Prickly Pear Oil: This virgin, 100% pure and natural vegetable oil stands out as a extremely effective cosmetic ingredient thanks to its composition rich in beneficial active ingredients for the skin. Nourishing and lipid-replenishing, participates in skin regeneration. Sugar: White Crystal, gentle exfoliant for the skin. Vitamin E beta: Vitamin E Beta is a natural antioxidant. This raw material naturally contains mixed tocopherols, plant sterols and squalene, which give it its antioxidant properties. It is used in oily products, to protect them from oxidation, thus allowing longer preservation. Important: The indications communicated are in no way considered therapeutic prescriptions.
    Ingredients: sucrose, hydrogenated coconut oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, parfum (fragrance), opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, beta-sitosterol, squalene
    CHF
    41.00
    /
    Piece
  • Some information has been translated. Click on the link to view the original version .
  • The price is set directly by the producer.
  • 5 Items more
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Producer
My name is Sophie and creating our “Corps des Alpes” range was an incredible opportunity to be able to put nature back at the heart of cosmetics and return to noble, effective and natural products with environmental, human and animal respect. We are vigilant about the quality of our ingredients from nature, harmless to you and our environment. Our products do not contain materials toxic to the environment (EDTA, PARABENES ETC). We love our little animals, no testing on animals, neither in finished products nor in raw materials, has been carried out. Our products are handmade from production, to labeling and packaging. They are entirely made in Switzerland in the canton of Fribourg.

Gommage au sucre Karité

Commandez aujourd'hui pour recevoir vos produits d'ici le
22-25 juin
Livraison dans toute la Suisse
Retours et échanges non acceptés
Frais d'envoi: 9.00 CHF
Livraison gratuite dès 100.00 CHF
Place Jean Tinguely 14
La Verrerie, Fribourg
  • Contenu
    Ce délicieux gommage onctueux et crémeux exfolie le corps et élimine les cellules mortes. Il apporte un toucher soyeux et lisse. Il se compose de sucre cristal, huile de noix de coco, beurre de karité bio, huile de figue de Barbarie. Son parfum subtil et délicat n’est que pure évasion. PRODUIT VEGAN - 200ml UTILISATION Appliquer 1 à 3 fois par semaine. Humidifier légèrement la zone d'application, puis exfolier la peau en mouvements circulaires environ 5 minutes. Une fois la peau exfoliée, rincer à l'eau. PRÉCAUTION Ne pas appliquer sur une peau lésée PRINCIPAUX INGRÉDIENTS Huile noix de coco : huile végétale de noix de coco hydrogénée est très efficace pour agir sur les peaux sèches, gercées et abîmées, grâce à ses propriétés protectrices et adoucissantes. Beurre de karité bio : Beurre de karité de qualité biologique (certifié ECOCERT) Raffiné naturellement. Restructurant et assouplissant, redonne fermeté à la peau et renforce son élasticité. Huile Figue de barbarie : Cette huile végétale vierge, 100 % pure et naturelle s'impose comme un ingrédient cosmétique redoutablement efficace grâce à sa composition riche en actifs bénéfiques pour la peau. Nourrissante et relipidante, participe à la régénération cutanée. Sucre : Blanc Crystal, exfolliant tout en douceur pour la peau. Vitamine e beta : La vitamine E Beta est un Antioxydant naturel. Cette matière première contient naturellement des tocophérols mélangés, des stérols végétaux et du squalène, qui lui confèrent ses propriétés antioxydantes. Elle est utilisée dans les produits huileux, pour les protéger de l’oxydation permettant ainsi une plus longue préservation. Important : Les indications communiquées ne sont en aucun cas considérées comme des prescriptions thérapeutiques.
    Ingrédients: sucrose, hydrogenated coconut oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, parfum (fragrance), opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, beta-sitosterol, squalene
    CHF
    41.00
    /
    Pièce
  • Le prix est fixé directement par le producteur.
  • encore 5 Pièces
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Cosmétiques
Je m'appelle Sophie et créer notre gamme "Corps des Alpes" était une chance inouïe de pouvoir remettre la nature au coeur de la cosmétique et revenir à des produits nobles, efficaces et naturels dans le respect environnemental, humain et animal. Nous sommes vigilants à la qualité de nos ingrédients issus de la nature, inoffensifs pour vous et notre environnement. Nos produits ne contiennent pas de matières toxiques pour l'environnement ( EDTA, PARABENES ETC). Nous aimons nos petites bêtes, aucun test sur les animaux, ni dans les produits finis, ni dans les matières premières n'a été pratiqué. Nos produits sont faits à la main depuis la production, jusqu'à l'étiquetage et l'emballage. Ils sont entièrement fabriqués en Suisse dans le canton de Fribourg.