Lilac scent solid shampoo

Order today to receive your products by
22-25 June
Delivery throughout Switzerland
Returns and exchanges not accepted
Shipping costs: CHF 9.00
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Place Jean Tinguely 14
La Verrerie, Freiburg
  • Content
    Enriched with organic avocado oil & Jasmine Macerate This super-fatted natural solid shampoo strengthens and stimulates hair growth. Foaming and creamy, it provides a pleasant touch. Ideal for the whole family. Its Lilac fragrance has a tender and delicate scent, at once flowery, green and rosy. VEGAN PRODUCT - Min 70g USE Wet the hair, rub the product directly onto the scalp until a sufficient quantity of foam is obtained, massage the hair thoroughly with your fingers, then rinse well. PRECAUTION Do not apply to damaged skin, avoid contact with eyes. MAIN INGREDIENTS Organic avocado oil: Rich in active molecules, it restores shine and luster to hair and stimulates growth. Jasmine macerate: Moisturizing and softening, promotes the reconstitution of weakened hair. Organic sweet almond oil: Revitalizing and strengthening. Extra virgin olive oil: Very rich in fatty acids. It restores shine and radiance. Coconut oil: Fortifying and moisturizing, it smoothes and coats the hair fiber. Sunflower oil: it brings suppleness and shine to the hair. Castor Oil: It is known to strengthen and stimulate hair growth and reform hair curls. RSPO palm oil: This oil meets RSPO (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) standards guaranteed without deforestation. Rich in palmitic acid, and contains beta-carotene as well as vitamin A, it has ultra nourishing powers. Hops Extract: Known for regulating the hair system, it is an extraordinary active ingredient for finding voluminous, strong and shiny hair. An essential plant for the beauty of hair. Important: The indications communicated are in no way considered therapeutic prescriptions.
    Ingredients: hydrogenated coconut oil, aqua (water), elaeis guineensis (palm) oil, sodium hydroxide, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, perfume (fragnance), persea gratissima oil, glycerin, ci 77007 (ultramarines), jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract
    CHF
    12.00
    /
    Piece
  • Some information has been translated. Click on the link to view the original version .
  • The price is set directly by the producer.
  • 5 Items more
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Cosmetics
My name is Sophie and creating our “Corps des Alpes” range was an incredible opportunity to be able to put nature back at the heart of cosmetics and return to noble, effective and natural products with environmental, human and animal respect. We are vigilant about the quality of our ingredients from nature, harmless to you and our environment. Our products do not contain materials toxic to the environment (EDTA, PARABENES ETC). We love our little animals, no testing on animals, neither in finished products nor in raw materials, has been carried out. Our products are handmade from production, to labeling and packaging. They are entirely made in Switzerland in the canton of Fribourg.

Festes Shampoo mit Fliederduft

  • Inhalt
    Angereichert mit Bio-Avocadoöl und Jasminmazerat Dieses superfette, natürliche, feste Shampoo stärkt und stimuliert das Haarwachstum. Schäumend und cremig sorgt es für eine angenehme Note. Ideal für die ganze Familie. Sein Fliederduft ist zart und zart, blumig, grün und rosig zugleich. VEGANES PRODUKT – Mindestens 70 g VERWENDEN Befeuchten Sie das Haar, reiben Sie das Produkt direkt auf die Kopfhaut, bis eine ausreichende Schaummenge entsteht, massieren Sie das Haar gründlich mit den Fingern und spülen Sie es anschließend gut aus. VORSICHT Nicht auf beschädigte Haut auftragen, Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. HAUPTZUTATEN Bio-Avocadoöl: Reich an aktiven Molekülen, verleiht es dem Haar Glanz und Glanz und stimuliert das Wachstum. Jasminmazerat: Feuchtigkeitsspendend und weichmachend, fördert die Wiederherstellung von geschwächtem Haar. Bio-Süßmandelöl: Revitalisierend und stärkend. Extra natives Olivenöl: Sehr reich an Fettsäuren. Es stellt Glanz und Ausstrahlung wieder her. Kokosnussöl: Kräftigend und feuchtigkeitsspendend, glättet und umhüllt es die Haarfaser. Sonnenblumenöl: Es verleiht dem Haar Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz. Rizinusöl: Es ist dafür bekannt, das Haarwachstum zu stärken und zu stimulieren und Haarlocken zu formen. RSPO-Palmöl: Dieses Öl erfüllt die RSPO-Standards (Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil) garantiert ohne Abholzung. Es ist reich an Palmitinsäure, enthält Beta-Carotin und Vitamin A und hat äußerst nährende Eigenschaften. Hopfenextrakt: Bekannt für die Regulierung des Haarsystems, ist es ein außergewöhnlicher Wirkstoff für voluminöses, kräftiges und glänzendes Haar. Eine unverzichtbare Pflanze für die Schönheit der Haare. Wichtig: Bei den mitgeteilten Indikationen handelt es sich keinesfalls um therapeutische Verordnungen.
    Zutaten: Hydriertes Kokosöl, Aqua (Wasser), Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Öl, Natriumhydroxid, Olea Europaea (Oliven) Fruchtöl, Ricinus Communis (Rizinus) Samenöl, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (süße Mandel) Öl, Parfüm (Duftstoff), Persea gratissima-Öl, Glycerin, CI 77007 (Ultramarine), Jasminum officinale (Jasmin)-Blütenextrakt, Humulus lupulus (Hopfen)-Extrakt
    CHF
    12.00
    /
    Stück
  • Einige Informationen wurden übersetzt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die Originalversion anzuzeigen .
  • Der Preis wird direkt vom Produzenten festgelegt.
  • noch 5 Stück
Corps des Alpes Cosmétiques Naturels
Produzent
Mein Name ist Sophie und die Schaffung unserer „Corps des Alpes“-Reihe war eine unglaubliche Gelegenheit, die Natur wieder in den Mittelpunkt der Kosmetik zu stellen und zu edlen, wirksamen und natürlichen Produkten mit Respekt für Umwelt, Mensch und Tier zurückzukehren. Wir achten auf die Qualität unserer Inhaltsstoffe aus der Natur, die für Sie und unsere Umwelt unbedenklich sind. Unsere Produkte enthalten keine umweltschädlichen Stoffe (EDTA, PARABENE ETC.). Wir lieben unsere kleinen Tiere, es wurden keine Tierversuche durchgeführt, weder bei Fertigprodukten noch bei Rohstoffen. Unsere Produkte sind von der Produktion bis zur Etikettierung und Verpackung handgefertigt. Sie werden vollständig in der Schweiz im Kanton Freiburg hergestellt.