CONFIDENT perfume extract 100 ml

Long-lasting perfume extract

  • Rue Ami-Lévrier 11, 1201 Genève, Geneva
  • Content
    The key to success is My Geisha Confident perfume extract, part of the Unstoppable collection. It's like a super power that overwhelms you, that's when the magic starts to happen. In the top notes we find delicate floral accords of lavender and magnolia that embrace your senses. At the end we let ourselves be guided by the magic ingredient which gives the perfume warmth and persistence through the sensuality of musk and patchouli. Woman: “Confident” is the woman who moves through every experience, following the sound of her own voice. She is the epitome of the woman who has the courage to start new things and try new emotions.
    Ingredients: Top notes: Saffron, Nutmeg, Lavender, Magnolia, Tropical fruits, Bergamot Heart notes: Oud, guava flower, peony, rose, jasmine, water lily Base notes: patchouli, musk, sandalwood, cashmere, cedar from Virginia
    CHF
    129.00
    /
    Item
  • Some information has been translated. Click the link to view the original version.
  • Choose the pick-up time that suits you best now.
  • Order ready to go. However, you can bring your own bag.
  • This producer also offers delivery of your products.
  • The price is set directly by the producer. The pick-up is free.
  • 2 Items left
My Geisha Genève
Perfumer
my Geisha perfumes have a complex and sophisticated composition that combines floral, fruity and woody notes to create a unique and memorable olfactory experience that offers a fresh and energizing note. Overall, My Geisha is a particularly refined and sophisticated olfactory creation which represents an olfactory journey. Our aromas are ideal for women and men who appreciate elegance, refinement and beauty. my Geisha perfumes are created using the finest natural ingredients, such as flowers, herbs and spices.

Extrait de parfum CONFIDENT 100 ml

Extrait de parfum longue tenue

Commandez aujourd'hui pour recevoir vos produits d'ici le
24-26 mai
Livraison dans toute la Suisse
Retours et échanges non acceptés
Frais d'envoi: 8.00 CHF
Livraison dès 44.00 CHF
Livraison gratuite dès 150.00 CHF
  • Contenu
    L'extrait de parfum My Geisha Confident, qui fait partie de la collection Unstoppable, est la clé du succès. C'est comme un super pouvoir qui vous submerge, c'est là que la magie commence à se produire. Dans les notes de tête, nous trouvons de délicats accords floraux de lavande et de magnolia qui embrassent vos sens. A la fin on se laisse guider par l'ingrédient magique qui donne au parfum chaleur et persistance à travers la sensualité du musc et du patchouli. Femme : « Confiante » est la femme qui traverse chaque expérience, en suivant le son de sa propre voix. C'est l'incarnation de la femme qui a le courage de commencer de nouvelles choses et d'essayer de nouvelles émotions. Type de produit : Parfum unisexe
    Ingrédients: Notes de tête : Safran, Noix de muscade, Lavande, Magnolia, Fruits tropicaux, Bergamote Notes de coeur : Oud, fleur de goyave, pivoine, rose, jasmin, nénuphar Notes de fond : patchouli, musc, bois de santal, cachemire, cèdre de Virginie
    CHF
    129.00
    /
    Pièce
  • Le prix est fixé directement par le producteur.
  • 1 Pièce restant
My Geisha Genève
Parfumeur
Les parfums my Geisha ont une composition complexe et sophistiquée qui allie des notes florales, fruitées et boisées pour créer une expérience olfactive unique et mémorable qui offre une note fraîche et énergisante. Globalement, My Geisha est une création olfactive particulièrement raffinée et sophistiquée qui représente un voyage olfactif. Nos arômes conviennent parfaitement aux femmes et aux hommes qui apprécient l'élégance, le raffinement et la beauté. Les parfums my Geisha sont créés à partir des meilleurs ingrédients naturels, tels que des fleurs, des herbes et des épices.